Nebula - Suite for Choir and Orchestra


The score of "Nebula" is available.

The orchestral suite features 3 movements and has a duration of circa 22 minutes.

The full score and parts of "Nebula" can be downloaded free of charge by making your selection below.

Nebula - Suite for Choir and Orchestra


Audio samples of "Nebula" made with Hollywood Orchestra Opus Edition and Hollywood Choirs libraries from EastWest Sounds, BBC Symphony Orchestra library from Spitfire Audio (solo violin, solo viola, solo cello), and Vienna Solo Voices library from Vienna Symphonic Library (soprano, alto, tenor, bass).

Audio samples of "Kaleidoscope" made with the Tallinn library from Orchestral Tools.

  1. Nebula 1. Awakening (Pre-production mockup)
  2. Nebula 2. Reflection (Pre-production mockup)
  3. Nebula 3. Expanse (Pre-production mockup)
  4. Kaleidoscope - Part 1 (Pre-production mockup)
  5. Kaleidoscope - Part 2 (Pre-production mockup)
  6. Kaleidoscope - Part 3 (Pre-production mockup)


Composer Mark Van Overmeire finished his suite for choir and orchestra called "Nebula". Currently, he is working on "Kaleidoscope", a suite for choir. This is a work in progress. Mark uses midi composing in preparation for the "real" recording of the music. You can listen to some of the demos below.

We will keep you posted on the progress of "Nebula".


  1. Nebula 1. Awakening
  2. Nebula 2. Reflection
  3. Nebula 3. Expanse
  4. Kaleidoscope - Part 1
  5. Kaleidoscope - Part 2
  6. Kaleidoscope - Part 3
  7. Kaleidoscope - Part 4
  8. Kaleidoscope - Part 5

All music composed and orchestrated by Mark Van Overmeire

© 2021 Mark Van Overmeire (BMI)
℗ Kramúsica Records

Kramúsica 004

Full digital mockup of Nebula 1. Awakening

Full digital mockup of Nebula 2. Reflection

Full digital mockup of Nebula 3. Expanse